Latest Products https://www.cosmossvu.com Latest Products Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:59:25 +0530 en-us https://www.cosmossvu.com Chest Freezers https://www.cosmossvu.com/chest-freezers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/chest-freezers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Standing Air Conditioners https://www.cosmossvu.com/floor-standing-air-conditioners.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/floor-standing-air-conditioners.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Showcase Freezers https://www.cosmossvu.com/showcase-freezers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/showcase-freezers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TV https://www.cosmossvu.com/tv.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/tv.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SILVERSTAR LED TVs Electric Refrigerators https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-refrigerators.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-refrigerators.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Kettles https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-kettles.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-kettles.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Slice Pop Up Toasters https://www.cosmossvu.com/two-slice-pop-up-toasters.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/two-slice-pop-up-toasters.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Cooker with Steam https://www.cosmossvu.com/rice-cooker-with-steam.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/rice-cooker-with-steam.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Irons https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-irons.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-irons.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heaters https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-heaters.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-heaters.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Fans https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-fans.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-fans.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SFLWM061 https://www.cosmossvu.com/sflwm061.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/sflwm061.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SB240CK 1.5L Blender https://www.cosmossvu.com/sb240ck-1-5l-blender.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/sb240ck-1-5l-blender.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 * 3 Speeds Control With Pulse * Large 1.5L Plastic Jar * Feeder Cup Design For Adding Ingredient While Blending * Stainless Steel Blade * With Safety Switch * Automatic Overheating Protection * Non-Slip Feet * Power supply: 220-240V/50Hz, 400W * BS plug with 1M Power Cord Out-Length Blender With Mill https://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-with-mill.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-with-mill.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Windows Air Conditioner https://www.cosmossvu.com/windows-air-conditioner.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/windows-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comsmoss Vu Limited has grown over the period of years as an eminent Exporter of Windows Air Conditioner. With an extensive market reach worldwide, the company ensures the Windows Air Conditioner that it offers provides optimal cooling. The Windows Air Conditioner has gained appreciation for its high performance, intelligent controlling & display technology and energy efficiency. The Windows Air Conditioner is well equipped with easy removable panel and sleeping mode automation.Features : Faster cooling Automated sleeping mode Easy removable panel Powerful compressor Food Processor https://www.cosmossvu.com/food-processor.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/food-processor.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Dispensers https://www.cosmossvu.com/water-dispensers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/water-dispensers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandwich Makers https://www.cosmossvu.com/sandwich-makers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/sandwich-makers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine https://www.cosmossvu.com/washing-machine.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/washing-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Fryers https://www.cosmossvu.com/air-fryers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/air-fryers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hot Plates https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-hot-plates.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-hot-plates.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Ovens https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-ovens.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-ovens.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Cleaners https://www.cosmossvu.com/vacuum-cleaners.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/vacuum-cleaners.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Coolers https://www.cosmossvu.com/air-coolers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/air-coolers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Air Conditioner https://www.cosmossvu.com/split-air-conditioner.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/split-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoothie Maker https://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-maker.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-maker.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Owing to our excellent Hennessy Road(Hong Kong), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers.   Specification : Capacity: 1.5L AS JAR Plastic Body with Injection Color/ Spray Color (Optional) 4Pcs #304 Stainless Steel Blade Two Speeds with Pulse With Tap & Safety switch Cord Storage & Full Copper Motor Power Supply: 220-240V~50/60Hz, 500W BS Plug with 1.2M Power Cord CE/ EMC Approval Blender Jar https://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-jar.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-jar.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry.   Specification : Capacity of jar : 1L White color & 2 Speeds with Pulse S/S Knob, 100 % Copper with Aluminum Motor BS PLUG with fuse , 1.2M power cord 350W , power supply : 220-240V~50/60Hz Blender without Mill https://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-without-mill.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-without-mill.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoothie Active Set https://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-active-set.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-active-set.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Fryers https://www.cosmossvu.com/deep-fryers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/deep-fryers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Coil Cookers https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-coil-cookers.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-coil-cookers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juice Extractors https://www.cosmossvu.com/juice-extractors.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/juice-extractors.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Load Washing Machine https://www.cosmossvu.com/front-load-washing-machine.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/front-load-washing-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Motor- String-excited Energy consumption - 1 Washing performance - 1.03 Button type - ordinary Rinse performance - √ Dehydration performance - <70% Water consumption - 8L/cycle/kg Program several - 8 Speed- 1200Motor Speed- 15000Noise Dehydration noise <72 Spray Temperature - Cold/40/60/90 Capacity - 6.0   Coffee Cup Making Machine https://www.cosmossvu.com/coffee-cup-making-machine.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/coffee-cup-making-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED TV https://www.cosmossvu.com/led-tv.htm https://www.cosmossvu.com/led-tv.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530