Latest Products http://www.cosmossvu.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 07:17:56 +0530 en-us http://www.cosmossvu.com Chest Freezers http://www.cosmossvu.com/chest-freezers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/chest-freezers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Standing Air Conditioners http://www.cosmossvu.com/floor-standing-air-conditioners.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/floor-standing-air-conditioners.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Showcase Freezers http://www.cosmossvu.com/showcase-freezers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/showcase-freezers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TV http://www.cosmossvu.com/tv.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/tv.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SILVERSTAR LED TVs Electric Refrigerators http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-refrigerators.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-refrigerators.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Kettles http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-kettles.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-kettles.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Slice Pop Up Toasters http://www.cosmossvu.com/two-slice-pop-up-toasters.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/two-slice-pop-up-toasters.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Cooker with Steam http://www.cosmossvu.com/rice-cooker-with-steam.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/rice-cooker-with-steam.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Irons http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-irons.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-irons.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heaters http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-heaters.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-heaters.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Fans http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-fans.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-fans.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SFLWM061 http://www.cosmossvu.com/sflwm061.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/sflwm061.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SB240CK 1.5L Blender http://www.cosmossvu.com/sb240ck-1-5l-blender.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/sb240ck-1-5l-blender.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 * 3 Speeds Control With Pulse * Large 1.5L Plastic Jar * Feeder Cup Design For Adding Ingredient While Blending * Stainless Steel Blade * With Safety Switch * Automatic Overheating Protection * Non-Slip Feet * Power supply: 220-240V/50Hz, 400W * BS plug with 1M Power Cord Out-Length Blender With Mill http://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-with-mill.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-with-mill.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Windows Air Conditioner http://www.cosmossvu.com/windows-air-conditioner.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/windows-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comsmoss Vu Limited has grown over the period of years as an eminent Exporter of Windows Air Conditioner. With an extensive market reach worldwide, the company ensures the Windows Air Conditioner that it offers provides optimal cooling. The Windows Air Conditioner has gained appreciation for its high performance, intelligent controlling & display technology and energy efficiency. The Windows Air Conditioner is well equipped with easy removable panel and sleeping mode automation.Features : Faster cooling Automated sleeping mode Easy removable panel Powerful compressor Food Processor http://www.cosmossvu.com/food-processor.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/food-processor.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Dispensers http://www.cosmossvu.com/water-dispensers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/water-dispensers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandwich Makers http://www.cosmossvu.com/sandwich-makers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/sandwich-makers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine http://www.cosmossvu.com/washing-machine.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/washing-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Fryers http://www.cosmossvu.com/air-fryers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/air-fryers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hot Plates http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-hot-plates.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-hot-plates.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Ovens http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-ovens.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-ovens.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Cleaners http://www.cosmossvu.com/vacuum-cleaners.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/vacuum-cleaners.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Coolers http://www.cosmossvu.com/air-coolers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/air-coolers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Air Conditioner http://www.cosmossvu.com/split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/split-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSBP1501 Smoothie Maker http://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-maker.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-maker.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Owing to our excellent Hennessy Road(Hong Kong), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers.   Specification : Capacity: 1.5L AS JAR Plastic Body with Injection Color/ Spray Color (Optional) 4Pcs #304 Stainless Steel Blade Two Speeds with Pulse With Tap & Safety switch Cord Storage & Full Copper Motor Power Supply: 220-240V~50/60Hz, 500W BS Plug with 1.2M Power Cord CE/ EMC Approval Blender Jar http://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-jar.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-jar.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry.   Specification : Capacity of jar : 1L White color & 2 Speeds with Pulse S/S Knob, 100 % Copper with Aluminum Motor BS PLUG with fuse , 1.2M power cord 350W , power supply : 220-240V~50/60Hz Blender without Mill http://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-without-mill.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/blender-without-mill.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoothie Active Set http://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-active-set.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/smoothie-active-set.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Fryers http://www.cosmossvu.com/deep-fryers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/deep-fryers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Coil Cookers http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-coil-cookers.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/electric-coil-cookers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juice Extractors http://www.cosmossvu.com/juice-extractors.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/juice-extractors.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Load Washing Machine http://www.cosmossvu.com/front-load-washing-machine.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/front-load-washing-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Motor- String-excited Energy consumption - 1 Washing performance - 1.03 Button type - ordinary Rinse performance - √ Dehydration performance - <70% Water consumption - 8L/cycle/kg Program several - 8 Speed- 1200Motor Speed- 15000Noise Dehydration noise <72 Spray Temperature - Cold/40/60/90 Capacity - 6.0   Coffee Cup Making Machine http://www.cosmossvu.com/coffee-cup-making-machine.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/coffee-cup-making-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED TV http://www.cosmossvu.com/led-tv.htm http://www.cosmossvu.com/led-tv.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530